MynorityStory Support & Help
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Googler's GM Application

2 posters

Go down

Googler's GM Application Empty Googler''s GM Application

Post  Google Sat May 23, 2009 10:33 pm

Name: Kevin H
IGN: Googler
Time zone: PST

Why do I want to be a GM?

I am active, so I can help players on their problems and helping this server will benefit everyone and I shall also help recruit players to MynorityStory, so we can have more events, and the players won’t be bored, because in previous servers, everyone got bored because they only killed monsters repeatedly, and the FM monsters idea is a great idea.

How long have I Played Maplestory?

I have been playing Maple for about 2 years now. I know that may not be long, but I know most of the items, commands, and events, so if I was a GM, I could host them, find the items, and do many commands that benefit. I have been playing MynorityStory for about 1-2 days, and that sounds very horrible, but I know most of the people already, and I get along with the GMs, such as Mynority, Philx3, and Cody.

My Grammar/Spelling

I would rate my grammar 9/10, because I am very smart, and know how to speak English fluently. I can also speak Vietnamese, some French, a little Spanish, and more.

Do you know me?

I have only played for 1-2 days, so that wouldn’t be good to the server, but I am very friendly and I hang out at “social” events, such as random times, events, and when I see them. I hope to meet everyone in the server, and I hope I help them all, so this server can be even better than it is now.

Do you think I'll do a good job?

I will try to help this server, in any way possible, such as maybe coding, in which I have no experience, but I shall try if possible, and also host events to take some slack off.Very Happy

GM experience